Doddaballapur - OPD

Specialty Name OPD Timings


Dr Umesh

Mon to sat : 8 am to 11 am


Dr Arundati 

Thu: 10 am to 12 noon


Dr Santosh 

Tues: 3 pm to 5 pm


General Surgery


Dr Niyaz Wed to Thu: 9am to 7pm

Dr Sunil

Fri to Sat: 9am to 7pm

Dr Praveen 

Mon to Tue: 9 am to 7 pm

Internal Medicine

Dr Kishore

Mon, Wed, Fri: 3 pm to 7 pm

Dr Rajini

Mon to Sat: 10 am to 3 pm

Dr Ravindra

Tues, Thurs, Sat: 4:30 pm to 8:30 pm


Dr Anuradha

Mon, Wed, Fri: 9 am to 2 pm 

Dr Aravinda

Tues, Thurs, Sat: 9 am to 2 pm
Mon, Wed, Fri: 4 pm to 8 pm 

Dr Nagamani

Tues, Thurs, Sat:  5 pm to 8 pm

Orthopedics Surgery

Dr Devaraj

Mon, Fri: 5 pm to 8 pm

Dr Javid

Mon to Sat: 9 am to 5 pm

Dr Abhijit

Tues, Sat: 5 pm to 8 pm


Dr Kushal

Mon to Fri: 12 pm to 3 pm

Dr Muralidhar

Mon to Fri: 8 am to 12 pm
Sat:8 am to 2 pm
Mon, Wed, Thu:4 pm to 8 pm

Dr Shivkumar

Tues, Fri : 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Dr Kiran

Sat: 5 pm to 8 pm

Plastic Surgery

Dr Rahul

Mon, Wed, Fri: 2 pm to 4 pm


© 2018 Columbia Asia